• So if I want God to get me a really groovy job within a week, I just need to start tithing? Got it. Thanks, Perry Noble and Robert Morris.
  • Carson and the gift of tongues or something.
  • I admit, I don’t really understand parents who plaster pictures of their children all over social media.
  • Because I know you’ll want to get in on this vote.
  • Once again The Christian Post brings you all the news that doesn’t interest you.
  • Your story is not the gospel. It won’t save anybody. Tell people about Christ.
  • Here’s your weekly dose of adorable.
  • Hm. Well, I guess a virtual scapegoat for Yom Kippur is a clever idea. You know, in gospeless-bizarro-I-think-the-Internet-is-real-life world.
  • Few things irritate me more than people who retweet compliments. It’s usually done by “Christian celebrities” so we can know how incredibly fabulous their latest book is or that they knocked Sunday’s sermon out of the proverbial park.
  • Football season has now officially begun. Here is your schedule of Packers games. Trust me, they’re the only team that matters right now.
  • Is God still revealing truth?

 

