GodLife: What is False Teaching?

Scripture: “This is what the Lord says – your Redeemer and Creator: ‘I am the Lord, who made all things. I alone stretched out the heavens. Who was with me when I made the earth? I expose the false prophets as liars and make fools of fortune-tellers. I cause the wise to give bad advice, thus proving them to be fools.’” Isaiah 44:24-25

False teaching comes in many forms, but these teachings always deny the identity of God. This is how false teaching denies God’s identity:

Read more

Just for You

Do you want to understand God’s true identity? Click to learn more about who God is in the New Believer’s Guide series.

Connect with Us

Ask for Prayer
Ask a Question
Message us on Facebook

“God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. Whoever has the Son has life; whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life.” 1 John 5:11

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.