The Feminist Movement is Demonically Inspired

Absolute Truth from the Word of God

womens-march

Even before I was born again, I knew that something about the Feminist movement was very wrong.  I wasn’t able to discern things as I am now. But I could see something in these women that was distasteful to me. I wanted nothing to do with them.

I remember watching Gloria Steinem and Betty Friedan and others, screaming at women to “burn their bras” and to rule over men. As a matter of fact, they were also telling women that they did not need men – that men were inferior to them.

Garden of Eden and the Fall of Man 

“Now the serpent was more crafty than any beast of the field which the Lord God had made. And he said to the woman, “Indeed, has God said, ‘You shall not eat from any tree of the garden’?”  The woman said to the serpent, “From the fruit of the trees of…

View original post 1,959 more words

Leave a Reply

