The Truth About Islam Revisited

Absolute Truth from the Word of God

Over two years ago, I wrote an article about Islam.  I am bringing this article out again with updates. I am sick to death of hearing that our fight is not against Islam. It most certainly is against this barbaric and satanic “religion of peace.”  To give Islam a name which includes “peace” is ludicrous.  It is the religion of hatred and death and domination.

Main Stream Media

The Left will go to their graves defending Islam.  I have racked my brain as to why liberals defend and seem to love Islam, when they see the horrific attacks and trail of death left by these people. The only thing I can come up with is that the Fundamentalist Muslims hate America. And so do the liberal Left. This is their bond.

From thereligionofpeace.com

Why Islamic Terrorists Commit Attacks
– In Their Own Words

“I am one of the servants of…

View original post 1,653 more words

Leave a Reply

